Our Teams

These are the marvelous team that participated in our Season-1’s, Uttarakhand Star Cricket Premiere League.


Uttarakhand Star Cricket Premiere League

Welcome to the Uttarakhand Cricket League! Founded by Raj Tiger, this league has become a resounding success, captivating both players and fans alike. With eight teams and over 120 enthusiastic players, the league brings the excitement of cricket to the heartland of Uttarakhand. Raj Tiger’s commitment and vision have made this league a truly unforgettable experience. By securing sponsors, assembling a dedicated team of organizers, and providing top-notch infrastructure, he has created a professional and engaging atmosphere for the matches. The league goes beyond the game itself, offering thrilling activities, fan interactions, and special performances, making it a grand sporting spectacle. Join us for a remarkable journey in the world of cricket.

Best Players

Season One

Mr. Arjit Singh

Best Spinner

Mr. Raghubeer Singh

Best Batsman

Mr. Raman Nautiyal

Best Bowler

Register for Season-2 are CLOSED

Stay connected with us, for updates on our upcoming events & activities.

Check Venue

Doon Baluni Sports Academy, Majra, Dehradun, Uttarakhand - 248001

VOTE for your favourite Artist!

Your vote plays a very key role, in our cricket premier league.

Current Lead Board:
#1 – Pahadi Avengers
#2 – Sankalp Lions
#3 – Mashakbeen Stars

Title Sponsor

for Season-1

Powered by NaMo Music

Scroll to Top
Open chat
Need help?
Hello 👋
Can we help you?